Friday, June 21, 2024

Nosheen Iftikhar candidate of PMLN, won the Election NA-75 Daska by lead of 19,201 votes

DASKA (Monitoring Desk) Nosheen Iftikhar received 111,220 votes, with Ali Asjad Malhi coming in second with 92,019 votes, according to unofficial results from 360 polling stations.

In the constituency, 360 polling stations were set up for this reason, with 47 of them designated as highly sensitive. At the polling stations, over 4,000 police officers and officers had been mobilised, with Rangers on standby to deal with any untoward incidents. Moreover, ten Pakistan Army teams were stationed in the constituency to assist the administration.

Total registered votes of NA-75

According to the ECP, a total of 4,94,003 voters registered for the election (including 2,73,006 male and 2,20,997 female voters). There are 106 polling stations for men, 106 for women, and 148 joint polling stations out of 360 total (for both men and women).

How much votes gets Nosheen Iftikhar in NA-75

Nosheen Iftikhar candidate of PMLN, gets the total 111,220 votes in NA-75 2021.

How much votes gets Ali Asjad Malhi in NA-75

Ali Asjad Malhi candidate of PTI, get the total 92,019 votes.